About Us

Our Experience

image159

We've spent 25 years in the trenches to provide you with the expertise you need to have your project succeed.  We are accredited by local utility providers to design facilities in house. 

Our Approach

image160

We strategize and engineer your project for success.   Our expert team consists of electric and gas designers and drafters who collaborate to ensure your project succeeds,

Why RADIUS Design?

image161

We are the familiar faces and the experience you need to to manage your project through a challenging logistical and regulatory environment.  We run lean so we can focus on you and your project.

our team

image162

Scott Hardester

image163

Chelsea Curcuru

Director of Project Managment

chelsea@radiusjt.com

image164

Christine Nguyen

Businesses Operations/ Senior Project Manager

christine@radiusjt.com

image165

Rav Sahi

Project Manager II

 ravneet@radiusjt.com

image166

Jared DiBartolomeo

Project Manager I

jared@radiusjt.com

image167

David Tam

Project Manager I

david@radiusjt.com

image168

Craig Burton

Gas Design Manager

craig@radiusjt.com

image169

Franklin Dang

Senior Electrical Engineering Estimator

franklin@radiusjt.com

image170

Alyssa Yambao

Engineering Estimator

alyssa@radiusjt.com

image171

Ruben Donahan

Design Manager

ruben@radiusjt.com

image172

Jamal Alnagem

image173

Dina Goff

Executive Assistant to the Founder

Office Manager

dina@radiusjt.com

image174

Meredith Berry

image175

Laika

Support Staff

laika@radiusjt.com

image176

Roxie

Support Staff

roxie@radiusjt.com 

image177

Riley

Support Staff

riley@radiusjt.com